Quick Update, Or The Most Boring Blog You’ll Read Today

Hey all my wife, daughter and I returned from our trip to visit family on the east coast last night. Originally the trip was only going to be for a week but I finagled my part-time job and the airline into allowing us to stay longer. So that’s why I’ve been quiet.

I haven’t replied to any comments here on the blog for two weeks due to this vacation and also not having regular internet access. Rest assured though I am truly looking forward to hearing how I offended you, and I hope to get to them semi-soon. I also didn’t read your blog while I was gone, but don’t take it personal. Well maybe 85 not personal/15 personal.

To conclude – here’s an adorable photo of my wife and daughter taken this morning.

Noelle shows off her enormous smile. Allie just looks beautiful as always.

This entry was posted in Takin' It Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Quick Update, Or The Most Boring Blog You’ll Read Today

  1. You have a beautiful family. You are very blessed.

  2. David says:

    They both look pretty conservative. 😉

  3. Su says:

    I was totally offended, but the picture makes up for it.

  4. Amy says:

    Haha, I like Su’s comment. 🙂

    Your wife is so pretty! And your baby, well, we already know I’m a fan of hers.

    Yay! Time with family = awesome!

  5. Amy says:

    Oh, yeah, I like Noelle’s two button front teeth. Too, too cute.

  6. Amy says:

    Err, make that bottom.

  7. Larry Hughes says:

    Beautiful family Charlie. Ah to be young again.

  8. jay @ bethegospel says:

    That is one heck of a cute kid!!

Leave a Reply

